Honolulu and Kailua meeting updates

Honolulu and Kailua meeting updates

Honolulu meetings are still happening at Mocha Java, where they have finished the kitchen repairs – which means that the veggie hash is back on the menu!

Ice cream sandwich

There have been a couple of changes to the Windward meeting location/time – currently we’re trying out Thursday nights at ChadLou’s coffeeshop in Kailua (45 Kihapai St.) from 6 – 8 pm.

One thought on “Honolulu and Kailua meeting updates

  1. Hi, I’m trying to find a group or someone willingly to teach me how to knit. I just found out I’m going to become a grandmother. I would love to knit my grand baby a blanket. I know baby steps first but that’s what I would love to do. I live on Schofield Barracks. Thanks so much!

Comments are closed.